Patient Reviews

Reviews for SEDA Dental of Pinecrest

Our Reviews

Our goal at SEDA Dental of Pinecrest is to offer quality dental care to create both aesthetic and functional results for our patients. This is why our experienced team takes great consideration of all the feedback we receive from previous patients about their experience at our facility. We have created a complete list of our patients' reviews to allow others the ability to learn more about what they can expect from our Pinecrest, FL practice. We invite you to look through our feedback and discover how we can help you regain a confident, beautiful smile.

Filter67 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

I LOVVVVVVVEEEEEE SEDA Dental! I have been coming here for so long after a lengthy search to find a good dentist. Dr. Jarquin is so patient especially because I am so fearful of the dentist. The office manager Andy always works with me to get my appointments set because I have such a hectic schedule. Thank you so much to the entire staff!!!! I wish I could give 10 stars!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

Wonderful, personable, excellent care all the way around! Front desk treats you like family. Appointments are easy to schedule. Doctor is knowledgeable and thoroughly explains procedures. I had my wisdom teeth recently extracted. Procedure was quick and on time. Doctor was great, funny and made the process relaxing. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

Love the office, great staff, best dental cleaning I've had in my 2 year dental absence. Definitely coming back next time. Dr. Jarquin is absolutely the best dentist I've ever had. He places himself in the chair and treats you like if he would want to be treated. Amazing guy!!!! Recommending him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Amazing experience! I hate going to the dentist and Seda Pinecrest is nothing like it! So fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great staff, friendly. Wilber is great, caring and does a great job. You leave feeling amazing!!! Andy is super nice too. Wouldn’t go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

Love coming here!, the staff is simply amazing. The best dental experience I've ever had. The staff makes you feel right at home and comfortable . Wilber, Andy, and Dr.Jaurquin are a perfect team. Highly recommend coming here:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Dr. Ronald was gentle and funny. I had a great cleaning and experience. Will be back in 6 months, for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

Wonderful service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2019

Very professional kind and gentle. I highly recommend Dr Ronald Jarquin and staff at SEDA Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

Amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Best dentist I've ever been to in Miami. Best service from start to finish. The staff made me feel like family from the get-go. I was so satisfied that I even offered to buy them lunch for their exceptional service. I will be returning soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Best dental office in Miami! Great staff, customer service, and amazing work! Keep up the great assistance you guys offer. Highly recommended. Fast, efficient and very friendly. More than satisfied with my visits :). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Awesome place and Dentists More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

Great staff, and very efficient office. I never have to wait, and I was even seen early one day when I came in an hour before my appointment time. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2019

Best Dentist in Miami !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2019

Amazing service. Everyone was extremely nice, everything very clean, can’t wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

What a great dental office! From the very beginning, when I placed the first call to ask Gabby about their services it's been a pleasure. The entire staff is friendly and serviceable. Dr Jarquin is very detailed and caring. I transferred my wife and kids to Seda Pinecrest too! Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Gaby is the best!! Dr Jarquin, Wilber and Andy are like the “DREAM TEAM”! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2018

I went to SEDA Dental looking for the same mediocre treatment of all the dental offices that I have always gone to, but I found Dr. Wilber, who has been the first professional I respect for his clear knowledge, kind treatment, and perfection at work. It really has been a great surprise to have found this team of professionals in a field where it seems that making money is the only thing that matters.Thank you all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2018

Wow! All I can say is that Dr. Joaquin is an incredible dentist. I went in to get a cleaning today. All the staff was so friendly and polite.The Hygienist was very friendly, extremely polite and professional. He was SO fast I couldn't believe how clean my teeth were. He went above and beyond with my x-rays and made sure to answer all my questions, I am super grateful. I will refer everyone that needs a dentist in the area because they are excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2018

Decided to give SEDA Dental a try since I was not satisfied with this other dental place. I came in as a walk-in just as a consultation and second opinion. Ended up doing X-rays, teeth cleaning, and fillings. They allowed me to not have to request time off from work and do these things on separate dates. I truly appreciate Dr. Jarquin, Wilbur, and the two ladies manning the front desk for taking me in as a walk-in, being so patient, and kind. They get things done and are really on it. Highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

the most pleasant dental appointment I've had in a long time. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

THE ASSISTANT ANDY IS GREAT!!!!! ALSO HAS AN AMAZING STAFF AND FRIENDLY DENTIST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

Awesome staff that makes me feel right at home, especially considering I’m terrified of doctors. It’s a pleasure to come in here. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Very nice service and enjoyable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2018

Really kind caring professionals with my best interests at heart! Thorough and exceedingly nuanced in dental health. I wholeheartedly recommend them!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Never have I had such attention like I’ve had at Seda Dental with Dr. Jarquin and his staff. Today was my 3rd appointment where I had three permanent crowns placed. Dr. Jarquin is so gentle and explains everything all the way through…his work is perfection. On my first appointment, office manager Gabriela came in and explained my treatment plan and made me very aware of what to expect. Hygienist Wilber and assistant Andy are quality people as well which just makes it a wonderful experience all around. Extremely happy to have found my forever dentist… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2018

Never have I had such attention like I’ve had at Seda Dental with Dr. Jarquin and his staff. Today was my 3rd appointment where I had three permanent crowns placed. Dr. Jarquin is so gentle and explains everything all the way through…his work is perfection. On my first appointment, office manager Gabriela came in and explained my treatment plan and made me very aware of what to expect. Hygienist Wilber and assistant Andy are quality people as well which just makes it a wonderful experience all around. Extremely happy to have found my forever dentist… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2018

Never have I had such attention like I've had at Seda Dental with Dr. Jarquin and his staff. Today was my 3rd appointment where I had three permanent crowns placed. Dr. Jarquin is so gentle and explains everything all the way through...his work is perfection. On my first appointment, office manager Gabriela came in and explained my treatment plan and made me very aware of what to expect. Hygienist Wilber and assistant Andy are quality people as well which just makes it a wonderful experience all around. Extremely happy to have found my forever dentist... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I love how Dr. Jarquin took very good care of my teeth as well as me. I will recommend him to everyone who has a fear of going to the dentist, the visit are always comfortable which makes me more comfortable with all the procedures being done. Thank you so much you just don't know how much this really means to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Dr. Jarquin is on time and that is so important in my life! He took care of my needs and it was pain free. He was very conscious of my comfort level. His office staff is friendly and super helpful when making and changing an appointment. I would happily send all my friends and family to see Dr Jarquin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Best Dentist of all time! I had a root canal done recently with Dr. Jarquin and it was the smoothest experience EVER. No pain during or after the procedure AT ALL. As soon as the anesthesia wore off it was if nothing happened. I left there amazed by how thorough and professional he is. He is very funny which is definitely a plus :) Never have had such an awesome experience at the dentist like that. The office is very clean and up to date. PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2018

Dr. Jarquin is a very caring. He listened to my dental issues and came up with a plan to fix and heal my mouth. I have now been a few times and will continue to go back. I would highly recommend Dr. Jarquin to my friends and family! Thank you Dr. Jarquin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2018

Dr. Jarquin is a very caring. He listened to my dental issues and came up with a plan to fix and heal my mouth. I have now been a few times and will continue to go back. I would highly recommend Dr. Jarquin to my friends and family! Thank you Dr. Jarquin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2018

The Staff super nice, the location is super nice. Ronald was a really nice dentist, always asking me if I feel any pain or I was alright. I very recommend this place and the staff very professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

New favorite Dentist. Nice/modern office. Very friendly and professional staff. Coolest Dentist I've ever had, and this guy is good! Let me tell you, he's tremendous, best I've ever seen. I truly didn't even feel the needle or the filling, I almost fell asleep while they were drilling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

Dr. Jarquin and his assistant Esther and the receptionist Stephanie took great care of me during my course of treatment at SEDA Dental of Pinecrest. I received almost everything general dentistry has to offer over months of near weekly visits: regular fillings, extractions (including all 4 wisdom teeth), a bone graft, crown prep, and a root canal. Dr. Jarquin was very attentive to my pain and explained each procedure thoroughly. I still have more work to be done, but unfortunately I will be moving and will have to try and find another dentist as good as Dr. Jarquin: not an easy task! SEDA also has great services for implants if needed and can pretty much do whatever you need done. They now offer an in-house discount plan if you don’t have insurance. They even have a plan that includes discounts on implants which can save hundreds. There’s no need to look any further than SEDA Dental of Pinecrest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2018

Dr Jarquin and the staff were amazing and the service was very good and professional. Would recommend this dentist to my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

I’ve had an extraction and implant done here and although it’s an annoying process, Seda has made me feel comfortable every step of the way! There’s never a wait and the staff is so friendly (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

I was done with waiting in doctor and dentist offices for an appointment. I made an appointment with Seda Dental and there was an emergency and after waiting 45 minutes Stephanie apologized and said she would reschedule. I said I would call but was not happy. Stephanie made 2 calls to me leaving an apology and explained that it is very rare to wait. I gave them another chance and was glad I did. Doctor and dentist offices need more Stephanie’s running the offices. I’m glad I went back but bummed my insurance is no longer accepted there. I would definitely recommend Seda Dental in Pinecrest. The doctor and staff are great. Thank you Stephanie!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

The whole experience was painless, from making the appointment to the checkup itself. Dr. Jarquin was awesome, he explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions. His assistant Esther was also lovely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

I was done with waiting in doctor and dentist offices for an appointment. I made an appointment with Seda Dental and there was an emergency and after waiting 45 minutes Stephanie apologized and said she would reschedule. I said I would call but was not happy. Stephanie made 2 calls to me leaving an apology and explained that it is very rare to wait. I gave them another chance and was glad I did. Doctor and dentist offices need more Stephanie’s running the offices. I’m glad I went back but bummed my insurance is no longer accepted there. I would definitely recommend Seda Dental in Pinecrest. The doctor and staff are great. Thank you Stephanie!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2018

I am a new patient with Seda dental and I am pleased to say my experience was nothing short of amazing. The staff is awesome and very welcoming. I would definitely recommend Seda Dental especially if your afraid of going to the dentist. My 10 year old enjoyed his experience as well. Thanks Seda for such an awesome experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2018

No insurance, no problem, they have a Full Dental Exam special for 69 dollars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2018

Very friendly and good service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

First time here, extremely pleased with my experience. The staff was very courteous, no wait time with appointment, Dr. Felipe did a thorough checkup and a very detailed teeth cleaning and has earned my trust. This will be the dental office of choice when it comes to the health of my teeth from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

I just got my 2 bottom wisdoms teeth taken out and I had a great experience. I went in there nervous and the minute I met the doctor I totally forgot about being nervous. The doctor is amazing!!! You forget why you went there in the first place. Will be going back for my next pair. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

Great and prompt service. Very caring and thorough dentist. The office is clean and organized. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2017

Today was my first visit and I really love the service, thank you to Dr Felipe and Luis to take care of me. Also thank you to the manager and Jennifer for helping me to get the perfect plan.  For sure you got a new patient. See you in a month. I'm really happy I finally found what I was looking for . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2017

Wow!!!! He (Dr.Rubenstein) placed my Implants today;;;; really nothing hurts through the Surgery;; a really amazing Dentist!!! Thanks again to him and his great and friendly Office!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2017

Wow!!!! He (Dr.Rubenstein) placed my Implants today;;;; really nothing hurts through the Surgery;; a really amazing Dentist!!! Thanks again to him and his great and friendly Office!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2017

I'm a new patient at SEDA Dental in Pinecrest and have to say the staff and service is the best! Amazing doctor !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2017

Dr. Rubenstein and the whole staff is just awesome. They are fast and super friendly. Came in as a walk-in cause of terrible wisdom tooth pain. Dr. Rubenstein was able to extract my wisdom tooth as soon as the very next morning, and he did it under 10 minutes and I did Not feel any pain. Thank you Dr. Rubenstein and Thank You to the entire staff at Seda Dental!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2017

I'm new to Seda and just had my first procedure do e. I got one wisdom tooth pulled today and I'm up for another one soon. I must say, that was one quick extraction. The doctor is definitely one charismatic dude. He keeps you engaged during the procedure, talking and making jokes, it was pleasant. Everyone so far is professional and friendly here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2016

Always an easy time at SEDA Dental, Thanks guys for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2016

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! i cant say it enough! i had by far the best experience i think I've ever had at a dentist office. lets start off by saying FREE FIRST CONSULTATION and on top of that FREE PANORAMIC X-RAY! (most dentist offices extra charge for that) now the staff! EXTREMELY friendly make you feel right and home! they even remembered me when i went for my follow up appt. (hence I've only been there once) love them! then i saw Dr. RUBINSTEIN and WOW! soooooo nice and friendly. cracked jokes to make me feel at ease although i was in so much pain it for some reason made me feel more comfortable (i went for my wisdom teeth) i cant thank him enough for that! seriously made all my nerves leading to the procedure disappear! he was straight to the point and was even readily available to take them out right away! the procedure was done in less than i would say 10-15 min. i didn't even feel the anesthesia injections when he was injecting me. very nice hand (as you would say in Spanish) nor did i feel when he was yanking them out lol. i will FORSURE FORSURE go back to them when i need to schedule my next dental appt! i recommend them to ANYONE that needs any dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2016

it only took a minute,to take out a wisdom teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 02, 2016

I just want to say how amazing this place really is. I am an employee at SEDA Dental and i got my 2 top wisdom teeth removed today. First let me start by saying i was super super nervous. Dr. Rubinstein was very gentle and took all my fears away. I didn't even feel him put the anesthesia at all he has a very good technique. He is the best and has been one of the greatest experience ever. He literally took my teeth out in like 10 minutes. It was very fast and not painful at all. I am very thankful and appreciative for the amazing job Dr. Rubinstein did on me. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2016

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! i cant say it enough! i had by far the best experience i think I've ever had at a dentist office. lets start off by saying FREE FIRST CONSULTATION and on top of that FREE PANORAMIC X-RAY! (most dentist offices extra charge for that) now the staff! EXTREMELY friendly make you feel right and home! they even remembered me when i went for my follow up appt. (hence I've only been there once) love them! then i saw Dr. RUBINSTEIN and WOW! soooooo nice and fri...endly. cracked jokes to make me feel at ease although i was in so much pain it for some reason made me feel more comfortable (i went for my wisdom teeth) i cant thank him enough for that! seriously made all my nerves leading to the procedure disappear! he was straight to the point and was even readily available to take them out right away! the procedure was done in less than i would say 10-15 min. i didn't even feel the anesthesia injections when he was injecting me. very nice hand (as you would say in Spanish) nor did i feel when he was yanking them out lol. i will FORSURE FORSURE go back to them when i need to schedule my next dental appt! i recommend them to ANYONE that needs any dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2016

i went to the office they have on US1 in Pinecrest. LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! i cant say it enough! i had by far the best experience i think I've ever had at a dentist office. lets start off by saying FREE FIRST CONSULTATION and on top of that FREE PANORAMIC X-RAY! (most dentist offices extra charge for that) now the staff! EXTREMELY friendly make you feel right and home! they even remembered me when i went for my follow up appt. (hence I've only been there once) love them! then i saw Dr. RUBINSTEIN and WOW! soooooo nice and friendly. cracked jokes to make me feel at ease although i was in so much pain it for some reason made me feel more comfortable (i went for my wisdom teeth) i cant thank him enough for that! seriously made all my nerves leading to the procedure disappear! he was straight to the point and was even readily available to take them out right away! the procedure was done in less than i would say 10-15 min. i didn't even feel the anesthesia injections when he was injecting me. very nice hand (as you would say in Spanish) nor did i feel when he was yanking them out lol. i will FORSURE FORSURE go back to them when i need to schedule my next dental appt! i recommend them to ANYONE that needs any dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2016

Love it... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2016

Love it... The doctor that take care of me today was amazing, first time I didn't feel any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2015

The staff specially Isa & Sujey and Dr. Fontecilla are amazing. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2015

Great service! Amazing staff!! Definitely recommend everyone to use them on your journey to a perfect smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2015

I have never had a better dentist, i've been to all their offices at some point and they are a great caring gentle staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2017

The dentist I had for most of my life moved away to California. Lost and alone, I needed to find a new dental office. I came to SEDA Dental in Pinecrest and met with Dr. Jarquin and am so happy to have found him! Some things I loved: 1) Making the appointment was easy and the receptionist was friendly and helpful. 2) The location was easy to find and I didn't have any issues finding parking in the late afternoon. I was admitted promptly. 3) The office is open, bright, and clean. 4) Dr. Jarquin is friendly and takes the time to listen to the patient. I had full confidence asking him about my oral health and didn't feel like I was in a 'sales pitch'. I will be back to SEDA dental in sixth months for my routine checkup and will update this review then. I would recommend SEDA Dental and Dr. Jarquin for those looking for a new Dentist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.